Live Out Nanny Job in North Tyneside

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Apr 2019

About Me

I am a single parent to two beautiful adopted children. I have a daughter who is 4 and in reception. She is confident and full of fun. She loves everything pink and princessy but is very outgoing and tries to do everything her brother does!

I have a 6 year old boy who is in year two. He is affectionate, resilient and very funny. He has a wicked laugh. He also has attachment insecurities and behavioural difficulties due to his difficult start in life before moving in with me two years ago. Overall his behaviour is vastly improved but at times he can be unpredictable and be verbally and physically aggressive.

I am a doctor in A and E in Durham.

We are all active and love to be outdoors. My children are creative and love to colour, paint and build.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny

I'm looking for a Part Time Nanny on a long term basis.

I work shifts. I am looking for childcare between 1515-2230 every Tuesday and Thursday.

I work occasional weekend shifts - either a Saturday or a Sunday and would like some hours over a weekend. I do receive help from family but they can’t cover everything I need.

I am looking for an empathic caregiver who can become part of our little team

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.