
Nanny in London Borough Of Croydon

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Anna, I am 37 years old.Originally I am from Lithuania. I love children very much; I enjoy helping them, teaching them, playing with them and thinking of different games and fairy tales. I am very happy when I see the result of my work and I love my job very much.

I am a sincere, good-natured and friendly. I love nature very much. Fresh air, flowers, trees - being in nature I feel calmness and peace. In my free time I like reading, swimming and travelling. My ideal holiday is the sun, the sea and a good book. Besides, I like to visit historical places of interest, learn the customs and traditions of other countries.

I am well-presented; I am a swimmer, a non-smoker, very organized person, hardworking and animal lover.

I have always enjoyed working with children and take my responsibilities very seriously.

My Experience

I have 15 years experience. I worked in a different countries but the last 9 years I spent in London,I worked for two lovely families in Dulwich area and now I am working as a part time nanny. Excellent references if required.
Being a nanny throughout these years, I understand the value of quality care of children, and I can offer them a wide range of recreation and educational activities.

My Qualifications

I finished secondary school at the age of 18 years old in Lithuania. After school I studied for 4 years in Cooperative College and got an accountant speciality, but I didn’t use it as I already started to work as a nanny and I love it! I have worked as a nanny for more than 15 years. I was looking for children from 0 to 7 years old. It was lovely to be the part of watching them growing up and it was a pleasure being part of their families.

My Availability

I am looking for 2-3 full days per week. Doesn’t matter wich days, but it should be 25-30 hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My rate is minimum 10£ per hour net but depending on the number of hours per week

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.