Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Jun 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

*EMPLOYED*I am a caring, energetic and hard-working individual who is both sensible and fun-loving. I am fantastic with children due to my patient and adaptable nature. I have a degree in art and design and am very creative.

My Experience

I have voluntary experience assisting in Early Years and Year One primary school classes, and also in an art college (so am flexible to work with a range of ages). I am DBS checked, a non-smoker, and first aid trained.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Fine Art Sculpture, University of Brighton (2:1), Art and Design Foundation Diploma UAL Level 3 (Distinction), 4 A-Levels: Art (A), Law (A), History (B), General Studies (C), 12 GCSEs (A*-C) including Maths and English.

My Availability

I am available any time Monday - Friday until 7pm. I can also be available for occasional weekend work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.