Babysitter in Canterbury

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 16 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a happy person who enjoys working with children. I am a calm, patient person, very active and responsible. I enjoy playing with children and engaging them in different activities. I like to give them all my attention and seeing them smile and being happy makes my day. Professionally I am a level 3 qualified early years educator, currently working as a playleader with children between 0-12 years old.

My Experience

5 years of working with children from age 0 - 12 in different settings such as children's centres, nurseries and afterschool clubs.

My Qualifications

Level 3 early years educator, first aid training, forest school

My Availability

I have a different availability every day, so please message me with the days you require childcare and I will let you know as soon as possible if these work for me.You can email me at

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.