Childminder in Peterborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 03 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Childminder Assistant Job

About Me

Hello My Name is Marie, I am a warm person who loves to help people. I am launching a childminding service in April 2019. Just leave me a message and I will get back to you. I am preparing as so the little one get everything they need.
I have a large 4 bedroom detached house lounge is 23ft x 19ft also have a large kitchen diner, and I am using the downstairs for my childminding and me and husband will be living upstairs. Also my garden has been divided as that is large aswell for the outside play. We live right next door to the nature reserve and has a beautiful little pic-nic park situated at the top.
I am hoping that in the school holidays going on small trips once a week most will be mostly free!
As i said before i am a warm fun loving person that loves helping others.

My Experience

I have had 5 children and 7 beautiful grandchildren who I adore they love coming to visit me to make things, so I roughly know that all children have their own character which I enjoy helping them build their own personality and to make sure the children get off to a good start in life.
All this bought me to childminding.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 & 3 in health and social care
GCSE in English, Maths, Sciences. ICT,
Safeguarding children and adults
Childminding Level 3
Advanced First Aid
Excellence in Medication level 3
Paediatric first Aid
DBS Checked
Member with PACY
Member with Mindingkids
Member with Twinkle

My Availability

My hours will be Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm all meal included I will do some emergency weekends but need to know well in advanced. as my fees would be a tad more.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My fees are £5 per hour, with hot meals included including breakfast, snacks. On some trips will be also included in the price. this will be reviewed once a year.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.