Avatar for Steph
Steph

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 26 years old and I am currently a qualified teacher graduate in senior school PE. I have been a nanny for 2 years now. I have also had experience working with 3-14 year olds for 6 years at various childrens holiday camps. I am fun, bubbly and always ready to try something new.

My Experience

I am a qualified teacher, I have nannies for 2 years and I was with a family for a year. I have worked at Barracudas holiday camps where I have worked with various age groups and was a manager. I also coach gymnastics for 3-12 year olds.

My Qualifications

QTS and PGCE in secondary school PE
Pediatric first aid
Coaching qualifications
Full driving license

My Availability

I am looking primarily for holiday work. Depending on the situation with COVID-19 I may be able to help in school time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.