Danielle

Babysitter in Maesteg

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I've recently graduated with my Level 6 in Childhood studies. I work in a playgroup with children aged 2-3 years old. I have a passion and love for working with children and watching them grow and develop. I enjoy reading and walking in my spare time and love the outdoors.

My Experience

I have over 9 years experience with working with children from the ages of 2-12. I work in a playgroup but have had experience in schools and playscheme settings. I have completed many courses from CACHE Level 1 to CACHE Level 3 extended in college and have completed Childhood Studies Level 4-6. I have also worked in a playscheme providing children with sport and creative opportunities throughout the summer. Other courses I have completed include first aid training, food and hygiene and safegaurding.

*When working with the children, I ensure that I am supervising them at all times. Within my job role i set up activities for children based on their interests and their needs. I have worked with children who have autism, therefore I am experienced in adapting activities and other daily tasks to suit their needs.

My Qualifications

English Language- C
Maths- C
Science- C
CACHE Level 1
CACHE Level 2
CACHE Level 3
CACHE Level 3 extended
Childhood Studies Level 4
Childhood Studies Level 5
Childhood Studies Level 6
Food and Hygiene
Safe Guarding
First Aid

My Availability

Please email as I am unable to message anyone. Thank you. My availability is any time after 2pm Monday to Friday and anytime on the weekend including overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 31/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 31/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.