
Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 08 Jan 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 22 year old mature student living in Portsmouth but studying at Southampton university. Meeting with parent and child will be essential before acceptance of any job.

My Experience

I have worked with children since the age of 16 in a vast array of contexts. For example, I have worked as a reception class teaching assistant, a play worker for special needs children and a back up foster carer. I am currently about to enter my final year of training to be a physiotherapist, and have had a placement working with children. Within the special needs sector, I have most experience working with children with ASD and cerebral palsy.

My Qualifications

Training in first aid, safeguarding, seizures (and emergency medicine admission), makaton.
About to enter final year of training to become a physiotherapist.

My Availability

Weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.