Nanny in Leighton Buzzard

Babysitter in Leighton Buzzard

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 39 year old mum of 14 year old twins. I love arts and crafts, outdoor activities and generally having fun.

My Experience

I have nearly 10 years experience of working with children aged 4-9 in a school setting. I also run a nurture group for children with social, emotional and behavioural difficulties. I am first aid and dbs checked. Now my children are older I no longer require all the school holidays but still want to work with children. I also have experience of babysitting my two younger nephews aged 4 and 1.

My Qualifications

Higher Level Teaching Assistant Status
Theory and Practice of Nurture Groups
First Aid qualification
DBS

My Availability

Looking for part-time possibly full-time depending on the hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.