
Nanny in London Borough Of Wandsworth

Babysitter in London Borough Of Wandsworth

Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 21 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny

About Me

Hi
I’m 44 yrs old ,, I’m looking for a nanny job 3-4 days a week or full time ,, Iv nannied since I was 17 spending 10 yrs in Paris ,, I do have a 11 yr old daughter of my own ,, that my mum takes care off she is a registered child minder,, I like to be out and about always doing things doing day trips play groups ,, swimming parks,, etc ur child will have lots of fun
I can start ASAP ,, Also arts and craft at home playing reading books , baking cakes and much more,, Iv looked after all ages from new born to 15 years ,,
Hope to hear from you and we can discuss much more many thanks I live in Sw19 area
Thank you

My Experience

Iv nannied for all ages still look after twins Iv had from 2 now they are 6 ,,

My Qualifications

I don’t have qualifications I have loads of experience

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.