
Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

About Me

I'm a busy mum of 3 looking for extra help and support. I have two girls aged 5 and 7 and little boy who is 6 months old.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

I am looking for a nanny urgently to look after my 3 kids from 30th July for 2 weeks.
I will be off work so need an extra help with the kids during the day.

I would also like some help after this time from mid-end august on a part-time basis. Doing after school for 4-5 everyday and then one day over the weekend. There is potential for full time work for the right person if that is what you would like.

I am looking for a mature,reliable, independant and experienced nanny who is able to entertain my children as well as care for their needs. If you have a car that would be to your advantage.
I need someone that is patient and able to think on their feet. Someone kind and able to treat my children like their own, naturally loving children. you will also need to be able to establesh a close and trusting relationships with myself and children.
Have a good imagination to plan activities that are fun and help development.
Have the ability to cope with unexpected situations and stay calm under pressure and have
lots of energy and stamina.
First Aid REQUIRED
DBS REQUIRED
OFSTED- would like but not essentual

your duties will look something like this but may change:
Your day-to-day duties might include:
feeding, bathing and dressing children, and changing nappies
teaching basic social skills and hygiene
providing a safe environment
helping children to learn through play
going out with children to widen their experiences
doing nursery and school runs
planning interesting things to do
taking children to medical appointments and other activities
organising play opportunities to help children mix with others
preparing healthy meals and snacks
tidying up and cleaning rooms used by the children
record-keeping for the family

If this sounds like something you can do please get in touch by email or text. I will start trail days as soon as possible.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.