Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

My name is Christine. I’m 27 years old. I love outdoor activities, exercising, reading and cooking. I’m energetic outgoing and hardworking.

My Experience

I’ve babysat the past 10 years. I’ve experience with newborn babies, children of all ages and children with special needs. I worked as a Montessori teacher following a schools curriculum. The last two years I have helped my sister manage her daycare and afterschools. I have also taught children aged 6-14 piano, preparing them for pianoforte examinations through the RAIM music academy, I would be willing to teach the children piano if they would like.

My Qualifications

Fetac level 5 childcare with special needs assistant

My Availability

Ideally I’m looking for two full days morning till late evening.
I would also be avaibale occasionally for babysitting on other weekdays/evenings or weekend days/evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight yes yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£10-12 hourly

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.