Nanny in Wembley

Babysitter in Wembley

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 20 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Dear parent's ,
My name is Marília C. , and I'm 24 year's old. I spend a lot of time with children .I am the oldest of 1 sibling. I also have 1-year experience with playing actives, like a social project, I was involved to do activity with them like: sport /dancing/reading/ education activity.
I love spending time with children ,and I make sure our time together is fun, healthy and educational. I’ve got experience withe ages between 7 months old till 11 years old. Also I’ve got experience with light housekeeping, preparing meal coordinating outdoor activites. I am fluent in both English and Portuguese.
I was studying Veterinary in my country but I did a break to come to London, I’m telling this because I’d like let you know that I love animals, if your family has a dog or cat I’ll be really great to look after them too.
I’m experience in bath time, play time, Dinner time as well.
I’m an experience Nanny with good references. I’m sure your kids will love spending their time with me! I'm really passionate and responsible in what I do especially with kids, and I will love to hearing back from you.
Thank you for spending time to read my letter.
Kind regards
Marilia

My Experience

I have had experiences with children from 18 months old to 11 years old.

My Qualifications

I’ve got many skills such as good time keeping, bilingualism, instinctive thinking and empathy. I always try to stimulate the imagination and power of creativity.

My Availability

I'm available to work from Monday to Friday. And I am willing to travel with my family if necessary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 20/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.