Private Tutor in Wylam

Babysitter in Wylam

Female Smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jul 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Drama Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently on a gap year before returning for postgraduate study at the University of Oxford in October. I love to bake, enjoy yoga, and have been involved in a number of theatrical productions across various roles - so I am pretty confident around new people and very bubbly! I love to make people smile and like to go that extra mile when someone needs help. If something is worth doing, it's worth giving 110%

My Experience

I have work experience in nurseries with younger children and have also spent periods of time in primary schools volunteering to help run weekly classes. Last year I spent three months in Australia as a live in au pair for a family with three young daughters (aged 3, 5 and 7). I was responsible for getting them ready in the morning, taking them to and collecting them from school, providing healthy snacks, helping with homework, planning structured play that was both fun and educational, as well as taking them to regular swimming lessons and activities during the school holidays. I also have four years of babysitting experience, including young babies.

My Qualifications

I have a degree (first class) in English Literature. I also have three A Levels in English Literature (A*), Biology (A) and Theatre Studies (B).

My Availability

I am fairly flexible with availability and listed the most common days/times on my profile. However, I do have a part time job as a waitress in my home village so usually require a little notice to fit around my shifts.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.