Tilda

Nanny in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi I’m Tilda, i’m originally from down south in Surrey but recently moved to Manchester, Salford. Previously I’ve worked at go ape and as a ski instructor in Verbier where I obtained my BASI 1/2. I’ve also had 3 years nanny experience nannying for a couple of families. I am currently working as a part time nanny for a family in Manchester, however, I am looking for something more full time.
I have worked with kids of all ages from newborn upwards and special needs. I love the outdoors and animals (I have 2dogs and 3horses myself) I’m very creative, love painting, sewing etc... I would describe myself as fun, caring and outgoing. I love working with kids because of the rewards you get back just from seeing them smile to showing them new exciting things. I would say the most challenging thing of working with children is discipline. It can sometimes be hard to enforce discipline when you’re not the child’s parent.
Please send me a message if you would like to know more :)
References and CV available upon request.

My Experience

Work

Nanny (3years) Monday – Friday + some extra weekends babysitting

• Bathing
• School run
• Activities
• Food preparation/Feeding
• Cleaning
• Putting to bed
• Activities

My Qualifications

GCSE's - 10 passes (French, Geography, English lit/lang, Chemistry, Biology, Physics, textiles, Business studies, Maths
A-levels - 3 passes (Textiles, History of art and Photography)

My Availability

Mostly looking to work full-time Monday-Friday, happy with whatever hours needed, however, can be flexible with my hours and would not mind doing the odd weekend if babysitting or anything else was needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 02/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £25.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 03/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.