
Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a fun, caring and creative individual, who enjoys creating fun opportunities for children in my care. I am currently at university (going into my second year!) Studying education studies, with the hope of becoming a primary teacher. In my spare time I am a rainbow leader which I thoroughly enjoy. I attend church each Sunday and through this I am also a leader at a camp in the summer, this is for children ages 8-15 years.

My Experience

I am level 3 qualified in childcare (achieving an A*), through my college course I took part in 6 different placements, both in nurseries and school environments which was a great way for me to learn about each age group, from birth to 7years. After college I had the wonderful opportunity to move to Canada to be an Au-pair for a family, unfortunately due to a family bereavement this was cut short. I am now a nanny for 2 lovely children (2 years and 5 years) and have great fun providing them with opportunities to learn through play, including craft, nature hunts and messy play. I have experience of working with children with special educational needs through a summer playscheme, which I thoroughly enjoy and love every minute of. Happy to provide my certificates such as, first aid and DBS (With many more...) If wanted.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare.
GCSE's, including, maths and English.
First aid trained.
DBS checked.
Forest school trained.
Currently studying education studies at university
Open learn courses, in autism.
Many other online courses (happy to provide when requested!)

My Availability

I am free weekday evenings and weekends for the occasional babysitting!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 10/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£10ph however this can be flexible if required.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.