Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 15 Oct 2019

About Me

We are a loving, happy family of four, with two young girls aged 5 and 1 respectively. As a family we love cooking, baking, crafts and music, as well as bike riding and being outdoors.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We are looking for a caring and responsible part time / after school nanny who loves children to help our family with school / nursery pick ups two to three afternoons a week (definitely Wednesdays and Thursdays). We do need someone who drives and has their own car as the duties will entail collecting our older daughter from school at 3.30pm (as school is 15 minutes from home), then collect the younger child from nursery in North Finchley, bringing them home, prepare meals for both girls, do activities, help bath and get the girls ready for bed. There will also be some light child-related housework such as kids laundry, tidying and cleaning toys and tidying up after bath and meal times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.