
Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 05 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am Rosana 54 years old. Trustworthy person. I was born in Uruguay. I am a very happy and caring person.

My Experience

Besides my own experience I have several years of experience. I worked in Ireland and England as well always improving my English level and working in what I like the most kids.

My Qualifications

I did high school and administrative studies, trustworthy, reliable, caring, responsable person.

My Availability

I am in Spain now but I can go there when the family need it.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.