Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019

About Me

I am a single dad that has an 11-year-old daughter that needs to be picked up at 6 pm at school and looking after until I back at home. She is extremely mature, sensible and well behaved with a great personality and lots of confidence. She moved over from Italy to live with us in September 2018 and is doing very well, speaks very good English, but I am not confident to leave her alone at home yet. I possibly need someone that could be available every day from 6 pm until roughly 7 pm. Sometimes I work during the weekend or overnight, therefore I require a bit of flexibility.
I live in Barnet EN5 and we would need you to come to our house and I am not interested in any out of school club services.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
After School Nanny
Out of School Club

I'm looking for a Babysitter, Registered Childminder, After School Nanny

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.