
Nanny in Dorking

Babysitter in Dorking

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 08 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I’m 19 years old and I live in Dorking. I unfortunately don’t drive but I’m going to learn very soon. I love working with children. I have worked in childcare for three years

My Experience

I’ve done my work experience at a primary school, in a nursery and In a special needs school. I currently work in a nursery.

My Qualifications

I went to college and got my level 2 childcare and came out with students of the year and student of the month twice. I am dbs checked and first aid trained

My Availability

I’m available all week days and some weekends if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I’m happy to discuss my fees with you

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.