Registered Childminder Job in Ballater

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019

About Me

Mum of one boy, currently 13 months old (born April 2018). Currently living in Edinburgh. Will be living in Ballater from 20th July - 22nd October 2019.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We are looking for childcare for our son (who will be 15 months old) for three months from the end of July until the end of October 2019 in Ballater. This will be for roughly two or three evenings a week (some weeks less, some more), plus two or three daytimes during the week for two or three hours each (days/times negotiable), and every Sunday morning from around 1000 - 1300 due to work functions. We are open to suggestions and are happy to book someone on an ad-hoc basis or have someone live in full-time (room and food will be provided, pay and terms negotiable). If live-in we may also want a bit of help around the house but the person will also get plenty of time off to do their own thing and explore the area.

Must be very reliable and the position would suit someone active who enjoys the outdoors.

Must have experience with babies and have the relevant checks, registrations etc.

Any suggestions appreciated!

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.