
Nanny in Wandsworth

Babysitter in Wandsworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 02 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello!

I am an experienced and sociable individual with a Level 3 qualification in Early Years Education. By nature I am outgoing and love working with children; I have gained experience in many fields and I always come back to my passion - children.

I am looking to work alongside families with respect and loyalty at the core. I am happy to care for multiple children of all ages, including newborns and teenagers. My qualifications and experiences give me the knowledge of how children learn and the appropriate ways to teach them. I understand the importance of good role-modelling and therefore I strive to be one myself. I do not smoke, I enjoy reading and have a passion for learning, I am always punctual and presentable with impeccable manners. I achieved a place at several universities and completed my first year in my BA with hons in Primary Education with QTS. I no-longer wanted to peruse a career in teaching and have turned to nannying.

I have a current and up-to-date DBS which is transferable and accessible by any employer at any given time. I also have a full and clean UK Driving Licence. I have recently completed a paediatric first aid course.

If you are looking for a qualified nanny and feel I could suit you and your children's needs, please feel free to send a message.

My Experience

I have experience working from ages 0-16 from various nurseries, home child-minding, day-care centres, primary schools and through youth work centres.

I am currently a live-in nanny to a wonderful family in Wandsworth. I care for two beautiful children aged 2 and 6. My days are spent singing, dancing, exploring the outdoors, arranging playdates, baking and getting artsy and creative with the kids!!

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Early Years Education: Distinction* Distinction* Distinction*

GCSE
English Language: B
English Literature: B
Science: B
Maths: C

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.