Registered Childminder Job in Middlesbrough

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

About Me

I am a mother to two beautiful children a little boy and my baby girl. My little boy is a strong funny character and certainly on his way to becoming a terrible toddler. My little girl is also so beautiful and chatty, I’m so excited to see her grow as she changes everyday at the moment.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Nursery
Part Time Nanny

I am going to be working Wednesday half day and Thursdays and Fridays. I will possibly need help every week due to my partners hours changing every week but I might not need childcare all the time if my partner is off that’s my only issue. More when necessary. My job on Thursday, Friday would run till 6 and I would be travelling from Sunderland so I would say 7pm being the maximum time needed. My main issue is that I may not need childcare all the time, it is more of and when. Some weeks it could be 3 times and other weeks only once and other weeks none at all. If there are people who are accepting of this way then please contact although if I am expected to pay for a minimum amount of sessions then I am not interested. Thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.