Nanny in Leicester

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi,
My name is Anca, I am a mother of two and I am looking for a full time live out nanny position.
I am a kind,calm,positive person and I hve plenty of experience with children mainly through being a mum,but I have also previously worked as a nanny for two families.
I am a very tidy and organised and a good time planner.
A safe and loving environment are priorities for me when it comes to children as well as teaching them good manners and independence.
I consider discipline is vital from an young age in order to gain results.
I am willing to do housekeeping as well as cooking (I am a very good cook) and ironing.
Should you consider this suitable,please free to get in touch.

Many thanks,
Anca

My Experience

I am a mother myself and have also worked as a nanny for two families.

My Qualifications

I have no paper qualifications, but plenty of experience.

My Availability

ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.