Avatar for Chloe

Chloe

Babysitter in Farnham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 21 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My names chloe and I am 20 years old. I am looking for extra babysitting work either weekends or evenings! I currently work in a lovely nursery in Farnham and have done for the past 2 years. I am fully DBS checked and have had babysitting experience before. I am a friendly and caring person and love working with children. Please feel free to drop me a message x

My Experience

I have had experience of working with children from the ages of 0-11.

My Qualifications

I have 7 GCSE’s including maths and English.
I also have a BTEC diploma in Health and Social care which I completed at Farnham Sixth Form College.

My Availability

I am available most evenings and also weekends!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.