Brooke

Private Tutor in Ongar

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

I have just finished my primary education teaching degree at Canterbury Christ Church University and I will be starting my teaching job in September.

My Experience

I have experience in years 1,3&5 and currently work in a Primary School as a Year 3 teacher. I have been a tutoring assistant for a company as well as tutoring privately for the last 4 years.

My Qualifications

GCSEs
A*- media studies
A- maths, English literature, English language, history, art
B- science, additional science, religious education, citizenship
C- French

AS levels
A- media studies
C- maths, English literature

A2 levels
A- media studies
C- maths, English literature

First class degree- BA primary Education with mathematics specialism

My Availability

I am currently taking time to settle in to my new job but will he continuing to tutor after Christmas.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/10/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £18.00 per hour

My fees are dependent on how far I would need to travel and hours needed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.