
Nanny in Whitehaven

Babysitter in Whitehaven

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mother of 4 children, with experience and knowledge about kids and babies. Immediately available. I am a responsible person, reliable, I love babies and I enjoy spending time with them.

My Experience

I have references if required. I have been working with a baby boy during 1 year in Cockermouth. And I work during the weekends with a 6 months baby in Cockermouth .

My Qualifications

I studied a Food Technology Degree at university and worked in the nuclear industry in the past. I worked as a secondary school teacher as well.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.