Babysitter in Tenterden

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a mum of 5, I live in Tenterden, my two youngest girls go to Tenterden infants and juniors, just thought I could help another mum out ?

My Experience

My children are my experience but I may look into a childminders course ?

My Qualifications

Looking into doing a childminders course, I will redo my first aid as it was a while ago ?

My Availability

I’m not looking to do full time hours as I have children of my own, message me to see if I can help in any way ?

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.