Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am 22 years old and currently working in a private nursery as a full time Early Years Practitioner. I have worked here for three years and had previous experience in other nursery’s. I really enjoy working with children and helping them develop in the best way possible. I am hardworking, understanding and always respect parents wishes.

My Experience

I have four brothers and a sister and a baby of my own, so I have had much experience of children. I have worked in a nursery full time for three years and had experience in previous nurseries.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 3
Health and Social Care level 3
Maths C
English C

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.