SarahLou

Registered Childminder Job in Bradley Stoke/Yate

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 02 May 2022

About Me

I’m Sarah and I’m looking for childcare for my daughter Annabelle from May 2022, she will be 2 years old. She is a very fun loving little girl and I think any childminder would really enjoy spending time with her.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

I am looking for a childminder from the summer term (early may) onwards term - time only. In the first instance I am looking for Monday and Wednesday and possibly a bit more from sept onwards. As I am a teacher, the days are subject to change from September.
We live in Bradley stoke and I work in Yate so anywhere in either or those places on along the way works well including Frampton Cottrell, Iron Acton etc.
Please do get in touch if you think you can help - thanks in advance xx

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no no no no
Morning yes no yes no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.