Yolanda

Nanny in Axminster

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a young 55 year old who has recently moved to the Axminster area.

My Experience

I have been working as an Early years teacher at Devonshire house prep school, Hampstead, London for the last 18 years. I am a mother of 2 children who are now grown up and a grandmother of 2 young boys who I used to look after very often during holiday time.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3, teaching certificate up to age 6 and Montessori trained

My Availability

I would love to continue working with children and would be available during the week and if necessary on the odd occasion during weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Approx £9 to £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.