Avatar for jojo1985
jojo1985

Nanny in Banbury

Babysitter in Banbury

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 05 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a qualified nanny/child carer who is Calm, polite, creative, loves being outdoors and teaching through play. I have a 3 year old and a 5month old.

My Experience

I have a total of 15 years childcare experience (0-5 years) which consists of Nursery/Nanny/Newborn and Twins. Worked sole charge and alongside parents.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First aid trained, Level 5 Childcare Qualification

My Availability

Looking for a part time / before and after school/ NWOC Position or could do emergency cover. Would be looking at bringing my baby with me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£10-15 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.