
Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! My name is Dominika and I'm 20 years old. I come from Poland. I study Modern Languages ( French and Spanish) with Translation at the University of Leicester. In my spare time, I study Italian and German. I like cooking. I'm a friendly and caring person.

My Experience

I used to help my aunts with taking care of my cousins. Moreover, for two years I have volunteered as a nanny for 2 and 9-year-old children. I taught them some English and French words by using special books and games. If there was a need, I helped with homework.

My Qualifications

I am very careful when it comes about children. I am a very good listener. Moreover, I am very inventive when it comes about games. If you want to contact, write to me

My Availability

I am a full-time student. I am always available on evenings and weekends. I can also babysit on weekdays, when I do not have classes or after them.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.60 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.