Au Pair in Swansea

Babysitter in Swansea

Male Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jul 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Im 19 years old student from Poland.
I came to Swansea to my family who lives here for almost 10 years.
Im student of P.E, i really like do sports activities and spend time with kids (i have got little brother).
Im really open to any offers, can start straight on.
My english is fluently

My Experience

1 year babysitter, i've got little brother so i know how to work with kids.
I was on practice in primary school, and i worked with kids who teached there.

My Qualifications

Im student of P.E, i know a lot sports activities trainings.
Good organisation, can cook and make a meals for kids.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.