Nanny in Hull

Babysitter in Hull

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi, I'm Evie, I'm 21 and have worked with children aged 3 months to 5 years since leaving education. I'm privately educated and have a strong interest in good educational development. I've taken time out to travel which is one of my favourite things to do! I've always taken an interest in working with children which was always very clear from a young age.

I am currently going through the process to become Ofsted registered.

My Experience

Day Nursery 2014 - 2017
Volunteer at a school for children with special needs
Babysitting for children of all ages from 3 months - 12 Years Old

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Early Years Education
Trained in first aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.