Nanny in Cockfield

Babysitter in Cockfield

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 06 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am looking for any jobs with children ,I am very trustworthy and responsible

My Experience

I have had many different placement whilst I have been studying my childcare qualification now that I am fully trained I have the experience required to ensure that I can offer a safe and secure environment for all children. I have worked with children ages 0-5 years and have also had experience working alongside childcare with SEN .

My Qualifications

I have studied at bishop auckland college for 2 years and have now gained my Level 3 DIPLOMA in childcare and education

My Availability

I am currently working part time 3-5 days a week but I am available night times and some weekends. Work arrangement are just temporary so may change to make me more flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.