
Nanny in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 28 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi,
My name is Emily and I live in manchester Salford, but originally from a little town called Widnes.

I enjoy nature and the outdoors, I love going on walks and adventures. I am interested in health and well-being. I enjoy reading, writing and anything that is creative and fun! I absolutely adore working with children, they bring me so much joy!

I am currently studying a BA Hons in Educational Studies - Primary and aim to become a fully trained teacher in the future.

I love to dance, act and perform and have done since I was two. I also love being creative and have a flare for art and photography I am a bubbly, friendly, warm, caring, dedicated, reliable, patient and fun loving individual who loves learning, creativity and has a positive outlook on life.

I enjoy music, reading, travelling and coming from a big family, spending time with them is very improtant to me.

My Experience

Enhanced DBS in the past and standard DBS currently held.

I am currently working as a Nanny to two beautiful families but due to circumstance of there own I am looking for a new home to become a part of. I have been doing this job for just over a year now and love every aspect of it.

- School runs, Potty Training, Days out, Activities, Crafts, Home cooked meals, After school clubs, Bathtime, Bedtime, foodshop ect

I have been babysitting since the age of 14. This has ranged from family members, family friends to people contacting me through recommendations and online contact.

I have experience ranging from newborn to teenagers whilst also having worked with children of different capabilities and level, consisting of Autism and downsyndrome.

I enjoy creating bonds with the children and teaching them the next things that will help them grow.

I have also worked in a nursery and a play scheme throughout the summer holiday which range from the ages of 5 to 13.

As a nursery nurse, my mum has taught me a lot and I have experience with first aid, child safety and precautions and come from a large community and family.

I have also looked after children over the weekends whilst parents are in holiday and have taken on tasks such as things shopping, buying clothes, bath time, bedtime and days out.

My Qualifications

I have 13 GCSE
As level - A Philosophy of Religion
Studying BA Hons in Primary Education

My Availability

AVAILABLE FULL TIME FROM THE 13TH MARCH
I am available for a full time position at present and am flexible when it comes to babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

I charge depending on the number of children and age but can be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.