Nanny in Barnsley

Babysitter in Barnsley

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 19 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Micaiah,
I am 22 years of age, I'm from the Gold Coast in Australia.
I am looking for a live out Nanny position with either full time or part time work.
I have my first aid certificate and a police check,
I am a non smoker with a full drivers license.


i am a loving, caring and bubbly person who enjoys helping children exceed in their fine motor skills and watching their little personalities grow.
i love looking after and working with children where i can play and take them out to activities and explore the outside world.

My Experience

I just recently looked after a 2 year old boy while there parents were in Sheffield on a business trip for a month. I was sole care in charge when they were both at work Monday to Friday.
I was a Nanny to 2 amazing girls 5 & 7 in Surrey from November 2017 to December 2018
I cooked the family healthy meals, I do house hold chores around the house from ironing to cleaning bathrooms etc..
In Australia i looked after a 5,3 & 1 years of age, i looked after them quite regularly during the mornings and evenings while their mum was at work.
My best friend in Australia has 2 babies i look after couple days a week ages 3 months and 2 years old. house tiding and looking after them while she was at university and work.

My Qualifications

First aid corse completed
Police check (done in Aus)

My Availability

Monday-Friday
Weekends (babysitting)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Happy to negotiate hourly rate.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: first aid (added 21/03/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.