Nursery Nurse in Torquay

Babysitter in Torquay

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Hi I’m Milly!
I’m a very friendly person who loves caring for young children
I live at home with my mum and dad and have 3 older brothers
I have twin nieces which are 6 months old
I also have 2 dogs

My Experience

Ive completed my nvq level 2 and now I’m currently working towards my nvq level 3 within a nursery and shortly I will be fully completed with my level 3 qualification!
I have a real passion for caring for young children I have had lots of experience over the past few years, whilst at school I done to work placements both in primary schools within the age range 4/5 which I really enjoyed, I’ve also done volunteering at a special needs school before starting full time work

My Qualifications

Caches level 2
Nvq level 2
Nvq level 3 completed by September 2018
First aid trained
DBS checked

My Availability

Available any days from September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 22/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.