Babysitter in Carrickfergus

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Aug 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m 19 year old student from co. Antrim. I am studying health and social care at level three and furthermore will follow on to university to study psychology.

My Experience

I have been raised in a family whom fosters. I have always been surrounded with young babies and children all the way up to the ages of 10. My younger sister has a rare chromosome disorder and very severe learning difficulties and autism. I am very familiar with how to facilitate her needs and those of similar needs.

My Qualifications

I have 8 GCSEs at grade c and above.
I also am working towards my level three diploma in Health and social care. I’m fully police checked and have first aid training.

My Availability

Flexible!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.