
Nanny in Haslemere

Babysitter in Haslemere

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I love children and always have, I love trying to understand each babble they try and say when they’re starting to find their voices to the times they come home complaining about vegetables in school!

My Experience

I’m one of five children, surrounded by 15 other cousins ranging of all ages, constantly with friends and their own babies. I’ve babysat from the ages of newborn to teens. I work as a cleaner and a nanny too. Although I don’t have formal qualifications I have had plenty of experience of taking care of children with special needs from babies to teens age.
Currently, I am working as a private childminder, I have been with this family Monday - Fridays on school pickups and then doing light housework, preparing meals and helping with homework and getting them ready for bed time etc.. Through this job I have potty trained the youngest child and am flly equipped with minding new borns into the toddler ages and prepared to deal with any situations.. I'm looking for a part time job - 3 full days.. please just get in touch for any more information.

***I'm DBS checked and OFSTED registered.***

Recently taken my health and safety course valid for the next 3 years.

My Qualifications

Although I have no formal qualifications, from the background of where I used to live, I have babysat and had overnight stay experience for children with cerebral palsy, down syndrome and autism.

My Availability

Willing for a flexible days but regularity for me is key. Get in touch with me for what you need and I’ll be able to help

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

12 £ negotiable depending

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.