Nanny in Newmarket

Babysitter in Newmarket

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m a caring happy person who enjoys working with babies or young children. I’m reliable and enjoy working in a family environment. I also have experience with ponies and like pets. I have two children of my own both who are of school age.

My Experience

I’ve been Nannying for various families for the past 20 years. I’ve worked with babies right up to teenagers.

My Qualifications

I’m a Btec nursery nurse I’m first aid trained but am due to go on a refresher. I’ve also worked in a nursery and with children who have special needs.

My Availability

Part time. I’m quite flexible on days looking for 2 -3 days would consider long days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes no yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Would like to be paid hourly

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.