Nanny in Ripon

Babysitter in Ripon

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 07 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I'm 27 years old. I have numerous childcare experiences working in the childcare sector for 7 and a half years, not to mention my mother being a foster carer.

I love the outdoors, going on walks whether that is to the park, etc. I also like organising day trips out and I have also nannied before. I am a happy go lucky person who is very relaxed and will happily follow any routine your child has with you. I believe that if the parent is happy then I am happy. I would love to work with you and your family, so if you would like to know more about myself then please message me, thanks, Lizzie x

Ps: if you would like to message me by email that would be fine

L

My Experience

I have numerous experience with babies and children due to working in nurseries, out of school clubs and being a teaching assistant. Also I have home experience due to my mum fostering for the past 30 odd years. I am paediatric trained, childcare qualification not to mention numerous training I have attend within the past few years of being in the childcare sector.

If you would like to know more about myself, then please do not hesitate to contact me. I would be happy to have a chat and any questions, I would be happy to answer. Look forward to hearing from you.

My Qualifications

paediatric and adult basic first aid trained
2 CRB checks from my current work
childcare qualification

My Availability

Evening babysitting plus weekend babysitting through the day and evening


Please do not hesitate to contact me via my phone and can provide references.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

£6.50 an hour

Any babysitting past 12am is £7 an hour, thankyou

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.