
Nanny in Westerham

Babysitter in Westerham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 25 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share

About Me

- level 3 child care
- been nannying for 1 year
- CRB
- looking for part time work- Tuesday, Wednesday and Fridays

My Experience

Worked at a Montessori pre-school whilst doing my level 3.

My Qualifications

- Level 3 Diploma in child care
- Worked in a Montessori pre- school for a year
- Nannying for a year
-

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.