Babysitter in Cookstown

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Jul 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a psychology graduate and have just moved back home to Cookstown area from Edinburgh looking for some work in the childcare sector. I am passionate about providing a high quality service and ensuring the health and well being of the children in my care.

My Experience

I worked in an award winning nursery in Edinburgh where I was provided with pediatric first aid training and worked towards completing my SVQ 3 in childcare. I worked according to the principles of the SSSC and Care Standards and continually changed my practice to reflect new research and standards in order to comply with guidelines. During this time I built an excellent rapport with parents and children and provided private babysitting services alongside this.

My Qualifications

BSc (Hons) Psychology (Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh) - 2:1

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

very reasonable, flexible hourly rate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.