Avatar for Fran


Babysitter in Bangor

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a home approved childcarer with over 9 years experience working with children aged 0-18 in schools, after school provisions, daycares and as a nanny.

I have my level 3 qualification in childcare and education as well as my first aid certificates.

I enjoy being outdoors and arts and crafts.

My Experience

over 9 years experience with 0-18 years
SEN experience

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualification in childcare and education
first aider
food and hygiene

My Availability

I am available most evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.