Babysitter in Wigan

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 12 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 20 years old and have completed my level 3 childcare qualification. I have spent the past three years working in schools and nurseries. Prior to working in a school I worked in a children’s play centre as a party host which involved planning different activities and looking after large groups of children in a fun, engaging and busy environment.

My Experience

I have three years experience working in a primary school as a learner support assistant. I have worked in Early years, key stage one and lower key stage 2.I have also previously worked at the schools morning and out of school club which involved planning fun and engaging activities for children up to the age of 11. I have experience of working with younger children in a private day nursery, particularly with children aged 3 months to 2 years. I started babysitting to get experience working with children while at college and have continued to do this, whilst working full time, for the last four years.

My Qualifications

I currently hold a level 3 childcare qualification in children’s play learning and development. Upon completing this, I had experience working with children aged 0-2 years, 2-4 years and 4-8 years. I hold a designated first aid qualification and I have an wide range of additional training and certificates.

My Availability

Full day and night availability during the school holidays. Weekdays evenings from 5- depending on travelling distance. Full day, evening and overnight at the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£10p/h
For any questions or if interested please contact me.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.