Clare

Nanny in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 23 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a mum of two children. I am fun outgoing, hardworking and reliable

My Experience

I have 14 years experience working with children within a nursery . I have worked with babies up to preschool age. I

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2, 3 ,4 and 5 in Children's care learning and development
First Aid Trained
Safeguarding Level 3

My Availability

Full Time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 27/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.