Amber

Full Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Ealing

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

About Me

**Update below** My husband Giles and I are looking for a kind, caring, responsible, English and Italian-speaking nanny/mothers help to help us look after our 21 month old daughter Allegra and newborn son, Cosimo!

I work from home in Ealing as an architect, so I can be flexible with tasks/timetable/hours. Primarily we would like someone to take care of Allegra - she is a very happy, playful little girl who eats, sleeps and naps well (12.30-2.15pm, 7pm-7am). You would take her to toddler groups, activities and the park, entertain her in the playroom and garden at home (she has lots of toys/books/activity sets), progress her language skills in Italian and English, and also help with things generally around the house when the children are sleeping. For example, keeping things clean and tidy, cleaning up after the children's meals, cooking and preparing snacks for them, unloading the dishwasher, unloading/folding laundry etc. I will be home a lot for the next few months with our newborn son so we will likely share a lot of these tasks.

I’m half Italian and Giles has been learning Italian for the last three years so we can bring our children up bilingual. We hope you would be happy to speak both Italian and English at home with us!

It is important to us that you feel part of the family and that you are happy. Our current nanny/mothers help is moving on to pursue a new career path which we are very supportive of, and although we are sad to see her go, we wish her all the best.

**UPDATE**: Starting from September 2019, Allegra is going to start attending a playgroup 8-12am a few mornings a week, so we are ideally only looking for part-time help. I can be flexible with hours so please let me know your preferences. Thanks!

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

I'm looking for a Part Time Nanny, Full Time Nanny, Mothers Help or Nanny Share.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.