Nanny in Hereford

Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Looking to take on a nanny position. I am flexible, kind, hard working, creative, enthusatic 30 year female who has over 12 years experiences in a range of childcare settings including schools, play supervisor role, holiday clubs, nurseries, and pre schools. Currently hold the position of Deputy Manager of a busy nursery. Happy to help out with any housekeeping duties as well as look forward to the opportunity to support, encourage and care for the children in your family. With a degree in Early childhood studies I have a excellent understanding of child development and would enjoy supporting their education, taking time to have fun, and provide stimulating activities. With my cheerful, patience and friendly personality I look toward to becoming part of the family.
I have always loved working with children, and young people. It has been so rewarding to be a part of their lives, and knowing I have helped to provide the best care possible.
I have the exciting opportunity of moving to Hereford this September and would be looking for a part time position on Monday, Thursday and Friday, with some possible Saturdays. And happy to babysit evenings also.
Please feel free to contract me for further details, happy to answer any questions or queries.

Kind regards, Sarah

My Experience

Deputy manager, Senco, teaching assistant, early years practitioner and much more.

My Qualifications

Ba (hons) in Early Childhood studies, currently First Aid Trained. A levels in English literature, Health and Social care and Drama grade A-D, 6 GCSE
grade A-C. Plenty of on the job training completed whilst working as Nursey practitioner and Teaching Assistant including Development stages, SEN, EYFS, Behaviour Management and more.

My Availability

I am most days of the week expect tues, weds or Sundays. But would be have to do after school, evenings and some Saturdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Happy to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.